Contact Us

Club Directors

President: Bert Berry
president@mgtoronto.com

Secretary: Ben Badenoch
secretary@mgtoronto.com

Past President: John Burrows
pastpresident@mgtoronto.com

Technical Editor: Alan Vinegar
tech@mgtoronto.com

Octagon Editor: Bill Chambers
octagon@mgtoronto.com

Website Editor: Lorne Mitchell
webmaster@mgtoronto.com

Librarian: Christina Wilson
library@mgtoronto.com

Archivist: John Barton

archives@mgtoronto.com

 

 

Vice President: Glenn MacKay
vp@mgtoronto.com

Treasurer: Philip Barnes
treasurer@mgtoronto.com

Membership Director: Chris Aslett
membership@mgtoronto.com

Activities Director: Saverio Pota
activities@mgtoronto.com

Octagon Advertising: Jeremy Holdsworth
advertising@mgtoronto.com

Products and Badges: Chris Aslett
regalia@mgtoronto.com

Next Generation Coordinator: Jeremy Holdsworth
nextgen@mgtoronto.com

Marque Coordinators

MG T-Series: Bob Grunau
mgt@mgtoronto.com

MGB: John Oldroyd
mgb@mgtoronto.com

MG Midget: Graeme Jannaway
midget@mgtoronto.com

MGA:
mga@mgtoronto.com

MGC: Alan Vinegar
mgc@mgtoronto.com

MG Post Abingdon: John Stevenson
mgpost@mgtoronto.com

General Club Contact

email: info@mgtoronto.com

Postal address:
M.G. Car Club of Toronto Inc.
 P.O. Box 67043 Mississauga RPO
 S Common Mall, ON

L5L 5V4

Canada

Comments or Suggestions?