Contact Us

Club Directors

President: Bert Berry
president@mgtoronto.com

Secretary: Ben Badenoch
secretary@mgtoronto.com

Past President: John Burrows
pastpresident@mgtoronto.com

Technical Editor: Alan Vinegar
tech@mgtoronto.com

Octagon Editor: Bill Chambers
octagon@mgtoronto.com

Website Editor: Vacant
webmaster@mgtoronto.com

Librarian/Archivist: John Barton
library@mgtoronto.com

Vice President: Johan Petersen
vp@mgtoronto.com

Treasurer: Philip Barnes
treasurer@mgtoronto.com

Membership Director: Peter Mittler
membership@mgtoronto.com

Activities Director: Saverio Pota
activities@mgtoronto.com

Octagon Advertising: Lorne Mitchell
advertising@mgtoronto.com

Products and Badges: Chris Aslett
regalia@mgtoronto.com

Next Generation Coordinator: Jeremy Holdsworth
nextgen@mgtoronto.com

Marque Coordinators

MG T-Series: Bob Grunau
mgt@mgtoronto.com

MGB: John Oldroyd
mgb@mgtoronto.com

MG Midget: Graeme Jannaway
midget@mgtoronto.com

MGA: Johan Petersen
mga@mgtoronto.com

MGC: Alan Vinegar
mgc@mgtoronto.com

MG Post Abingdon: John Stevenson
mgpost@mgtoronto.com

General Club Contact

email: info@mgtoronto.com

Postal address:
MG Car Club of Toronto Inc.
364 Old Kingston Rd, P.O. Box 97505
Scarborough, ON  M1C 4Z1
Canada

Comments or Suggestions?